Daten und Digital

Sapiens DigitalSuite

Versicherungsunternehmen kennen schon länger das Risiko, Kunden zu verlieren, wenn sie nicht in ausgereifte digitale Angebote investieren, wie sie Kunden vom Onlinehandel oder anderen Dienstleistern gewöhnt sind. Aber auch Vermittler, Makler und Dienstleistungspartner sind auf ein leistungsfähiges digitales Ökosystem angewiesen.

Die Lösung

Die Sapiens DigitalSuite bietet eine durchgängige, digitale und cloud-basierte Lösung für Kunden, Vermittler, Makler, Kundengruppen und externe Dienstleister. Die Suite ist mit der IDITSuite und der CoreSuite von Sapiens vorintegriert und besteht aus:

Sapiens DigitalHub ist eine offene, API-basierte Kommunikationsplattform, die es Versicherern ermöglicht,  Insurtechs, Technologieanbietern und Partnern zu einzubinden.
Sapiens AgentConnect ist eine Portallösung, mit der Vermittler den gesamten Lifecycle ihres Bestandes verwalten können. Dies umfasst u.a. die Vertriebs-Pipeline, TAA und Verträge, einen erstklassigen Kundenservice in Echtzeit und ein umfassendes Reporting über die aktuelle Geschäftsentwicklung.
Sapiens CustomerConnect ist eine Portallösung für Versicherte inkl. Onlineabschluss, Vertragsübersicht und Schadenmeldung und -status, sowie der kompletten Kommunikation und aller Dokumente.
Sapiens PartnerHub stellt Versicherern Technologien von Drittanbietern und Insuretech-Lösungen für die eigene Nutzung und die Nutzung durch ihre Kunden zur Verfügung.

Ihre Unternehmensvorteile

  • Die schnelle Einführung neuer und innovativer Produkte  ermöglicht die schnelle Verprobung und Umsetzung  digitaler Angebote
  • Konkrete Erkenntnisse und datengestützte Entscheidungsunterstützung durch die Möglichkeit, Informationssilos aufzubrechen und unterschiedliche Datenpunkte über einen umfassenden Analytics Bereich zusammenzuführen
  • Vollautomatisierte Kundenprozesse mit hohem Automatisierungsgrad helfen Versicherern, die Kundenbindung deutlich zu verbessern und Kosten zu senken
  • Die digitale Bereitstellung der Services über den vom Kunden bevorzugten Kanal bzw. bevorzugtes Gerät – verbunden mit leistungsstarken Marketing Tools – rüstet den Versicherer für die digitalen Kundenbedürfnisse. Self Services helfen zudem, Kosten zu senken und die Effizienz zu steigern.
  • Mit dem PartnerHub können die Mehrwerte der Drittanbieter genutzt und nahtlos in die eigene Lösung integriert werden. Das ermöglicht es den Versicherern, agil und innovativ – aber dennoch fokussiert – zu bleiben, da die aktuellen Innovationen von Insurtechs und Partern direkt zur Verfügung stehen
<< Back to solutions

Contact Sapiens for more information

Data & Digital

Sapiens DigitalSuite

Insurance carriers have long understood that they risk losing their customers if they don’t provide the type of digital experience that all of us have come to expect from the retailers and service providers we interact with daily. Agents, brokers and other channel and service providers also require a powerful digital ecosystem to capably carry out their crucial tasks.

Our Solution

Insurance carriers have long understood that they risk losing their customers if they don’t provide the type of digital experience that all of us have come to expect from the retailers and service providers we interact with daily. Agents, brokers and other channel and service providers also require a powerful digital ecosystem to capably carry out their crucial tasks.

Sapiens DigitalSuite offers an end-to-end, holistic and seamless digital experience for customers, agents, brokers, customer groups and third-party service providers. The suite is pre-integrated with Sapiens’ core suites and is comprised of Sapiens DigitalHub (API Layer and Digital Studio) that enables openness and connectivity with partners; Sapiens AgentConnect (formerly Sapiens PORTAL) and Sapiens CustomerConnect (formerly Sapiens PORTAL) portals, specifically designed for the life and annuity (L&A), property and casualty (P&C), and additional insurance markets; and Sapiens PartnerHub. The suite is cloud-based.

Sapiens DigitalHub is an open-communication, API-based platform that enables carriers to interact with insurtech companies, ecosystem technology providers and business partners.
Sapiens AgentConnect is a portal solution that empowers agents with full lifecycle enablement, including the ability to manage their pipeline, sell policies to their consumers, provide top-level customer service in real time, and see a holistic view of their business performance.
Sapiens CustomerConnect is a direct-to-consumer application, enabling insureds to buy policies, view the statuses of their policies and accounts, and issue claims.
Sapiens PartnerHub makes third-party technology and insuretech solutions available to insurers for their own use and for the use of their customers.

Business Benefits

Bu

  • Quick launch of new and innovative product offerings enables accelerated transformation and fast time-to-value for digital strategies
  • Actionable insights and data-driven decision-making from the ability to unlock silos of information, synchronize disparate data-points via an advanced analytics solution
  • Fully automated consumer processes with minimal human intervention help insurers significantly improve customer engagement and lower costs
  • Digital accessibility across preferred interaction channels and devices, combined with automated marketing tools, readies the insurer for immediate “push” and “pull” customer interactions, reducing costs and increasing efficiency
  • A one-time connection to the Sapiens PartnerHub offers all the advantages of all third-party providers and partners in a seamless and simple interaction, and enables insurers to stay agile, focused and innovative with the latest innovative insurtech at their disposal
<< Back to solutions

Contact Sapiens for more information